Make your own free website on

sideatb2.gif (3331 bytes)                        discog.jpg (12739 bytes)

sidebar2.jpg (10265 bytes)


1995 Warner Music Philippines
produced by Wyngard Tracy
co-produced by Lito Fugoso

Track Listing

Set You Free (Dingdong Eduque)
True Love Can Always Wait (Nonoy Tan)
You and I (Mel Villena/Nori Villena)
So Many Questions (L.J. Ocampo/R.Y. Villaroel)
By Your Side (Joey Benin)
Open Your Eyes (Joey Benin)

This debut album under Warner proved to be the most awarded album so far. Aside from its Gold Record Award, Side A bagged  2 Awit Awards namely Best Performance by a Group for "By Your Side" and Best Jazz Performance with vocals for "True Love Can Always Wait".

BY YOUR SIDE (International Edition)

Features additional tracks:
Forever More (Joey Benin)
Tell Me (Louie Ocampo)

SIDE A LIVE! The 10th Anniversary Concert
1996 Wea Records
produced by Lito Fugoso
recorded live at the Cuneta Astrodome, December 23,1995

By Your Side (Joey Benin)
I Believe in Dreams (Joey Benin)
No Other Love (Naldy Gonzalez)
Sabi-Sabi (Ernie Severino)
Medley: I'll Alway Stay In Love This Way (Boy Katindig)
Don't Know What To Say, Don't Know What to do (Odette Quesada)
You (Gerry Paraiso)
Tell Me (Allan Ayque/Louie Ocampo)

Set You Free (Dingdong Eduque)
Foolish Heart (Steve Perry)
Hurt (Kalapana)
Your Smiling Face (James Taylor)
Forever More (Joey Benin)

Side A's 10th Anniversary concert proved to be a memorable occassion and to top it off this recording earned them a Triple Platinum Award.

Side A 12
1997 WEA Records
produced by Lito N. Fugoso & Joey Benin

Track Listing (click to sample!)

The Girl Is So Right For Me (Arnie Roman/Russ DeSalvo)
Endlessly (J. Generoso/Dino Barba)
Just Wanna Make You Happy (Naldy Gonzalez)
Always There (K. Badon/Russel Martinito)
Don't Get Me Started (Robbie Nevil/Mark Mueller)
Wala Nang Iba (Ernie Severino)
Forever Starts Today (R. Palmer/S. Benett-Smith/H. McCreary)
Can't Keep This Feeling In (A. Roman/S. Skinner/D. Lambert)
All This Time duet with Sharon Cuneta (Joey Benin)
Breakaway (Jeanna Villanueva)

A certified Gold record two weeks since released this long overdue studio album proved to be worth the wait for Side A fans. The album features a collaboration of international songwriters and hit songs!


1998 Warner Music Philippines
produced by Lito Fugoso, Joey Benin & Naldy Gonzalez

Ang Aking Awitin (Randy Ray/Egay Guerrero)
Let The Pain Remain (Willy Cruz)
Iduyan Mo (Ryan Cayabyab)
Pinay (Florante)
Habang May Buhay (Wency Cornejo)
Manila (Rene Garcia & Dennis Garcia)
Sa Ugoy Ng Duyan (Lucio San Pedro/Levi Celerio)
Anak (Freddie Aguilar)
Forevermore (Joey Benin) featuring ELKE and MIRA SAISON of Toy Symphony

Side A's offering for the Philippine Centennial Year released the 15th of September 1998 advance orders guarantees a gold album award for the group in its 1st week of release .

1999 Warner Music Philippines
produced by Joey Benin

         Remember December (Joey Benin)
            This Christmas ( D. Hathaway / N. McKinnor)
            My Christmas Wish (D. LaVelle)
            Christmas Time Again 
            I'll Be Home For Christmas ( K. Gannon, W. Kent)
            Merry Christmas, Happy Christmas ( Ernie Severino)
            Miss Kita Kung Christmas (H. Uy, F. Ayala)
            Pasko Na Sinta Ko (F. Dandan, A. Estanislao)
            Give Love on Christmas Day
            Thank You for Christmas Day (Naldy Gonzalez)

2000 Warner Music Philippines
produced by Joey Benin

          Will I Ever (S. Ries/K. Sommer)
            If Only ( Joey Generoso & Dino Barba)
            Still The One (Kit Hain & Keith Brown)
            'Till (Joey Benin) 
            Falling In Love With Marilyn ( David Pomeranz & Chuck Wild)
            I Accept (Naldy Gonzalez)
            I Still Cry (Dan LaVelle)
            Clara's Eyes (Joey Benin)
            One Wish (Chamlin & Vanderbourgh)
            I Wanna Love You (Kelly Badon & Dino Barba)

2001 Warner Music Philippines

          Forevermore(J. Benin)
            So Many Questions ( L. Ocampo & R.Villaroel)
            Tell Me (L. Ocampo & A. Ayque)
            Ang Aking Awitin (R. Ray & E. Guererro) 
            Will I Ever ( S. Ries & K. Sommer)
            The Girl's So Right For Me (A. Roman & R. de Salvo)
            If Only (J. Generoso & D. Barba)
            By Your Side (J. Benin)
            Think It Over (M. Villena & N. Villena)
            Let The Pain Remain(W. Cruz))
            Endlessly(J. Generoso & D. Barba)
            Anak(F. Aguilar)
            Set You Free(D. Eduque)
            Umagang Kay Ganda (B. Monserrat)
            Clara's Eyes (J. Benin)
            All This Time (J. Benin)
            Foolish Heart live version (S.Perry)



The First EP to sell more than 90,000 copies! The single "Forever More" won them the 1996 Awit Award for Best Performance by a Group for the third consecutive year and the Song of the Year.
It also includeds a remake of "Tell Me" orginally performed by Joey Albert.

back.jpg (2318 bytes)